Subscribe to our e-digest, Nursing Notes


The National Association of Directors of Nursing Administration in Long-Term Care (NADONA/LTC) offers four scholarships to students at various levels of education. The Stephanie Carroll Memorial Scholarship is given to nursing students enrolled in an accredited nursing program pursuing undergraduate or graduate study. Applicants must be sponsored by a member of NADONA/LTC if they are not members.

Scholarship Details

  • Deadline 1º

    1st May 2018
  • Deadline Type



  • Ethnicity

    No ethnicity specification
  • Gender

    No gender requirement

Contact Information

Related Content   
^ Back to top