Subscribe to our e-digest, Nursing Notes

‹   Back to scholarships

E. Eugene Waide, M.D. Memorial Scholarship

Amarillo Area Foundation    |    Missouri

The E. Eugene Waide, M.D. Memorial Scholarship was founded by Dr. Waide’s family and is administered by the Amarillo Area Foundation. This scholarship is available to graduating seniors from Ochiltree, Hansford, Lipscomb, Hutchinson, Roberts, or Hemphill counties pursuing a career as LVNs, BSNs (junior or senior), or MSNs, or attending medical school. Applicants must major in the field of nursing or a medical-related field at the college or university of choice.


  • GPA

    2.5 or higher
  • Resides in

    TX state

Contact Information

Related Content   
^ Back to top