Subscribe to our e-digest, Nursing Notes

‹   Back to scholarships

ENA Foundation Undergraduate Scholarships

The Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) Foundation Faculty Memorial Undergraduate Scholarships were established by the ENA Foundation. These eight scholarships are awarded to nurses (RNs, LPNs, LVNs) who are pursuing baccalaureate degrees in nursing.

Scholarship Details

  • Amount

  • Deadline 1º

    1st June 2018
  • Deadline Type



  • Ethnicity

    No ethnicity specification
  • Gender

    No gender requirement
  • Affiliations

    Applicants must be ENA members for a minimum of twelve months prior to applying.

Contact Information

Related Content   
^ Back to top